Writing an essay: Food in your country

Referring to Vietnam - a beautiful country and an ideal place for foodies. So to speak, food in Vietnam is very diverse from snacks to main dishes, but one of the famous dishes that diners want to try the most is Banh xeo- a traditional food in Vietnam. Making Banh xeo is not difficult. We need Banh Xeo powder (if you don't have it, you can use rice flour mixed with turmeric flour and coconut milk), minced pork, baby shrimp, a little salt, pepper, sugar, and a variety of vegetables such as onions, bean sprouts. First of all, We mix Banh Xeo powder with a small spoon of salt and a cup of water, stir well to have a liquid mixture (avoiding the thick dough will make the crust thick). Then let the mixture rest for 20 minutes. Next, put the non-stick pan on the stove and add the cooking oil, wait about 2 minutes for the oil to boil, add a tablespoon of the mixture and coat the pan and cover for one minute. After that, add shrimp, meat and some bean sprouts and fold in half. Do the same with the rest. Besides, one of the things that make up the flavor of Banh Xeo is the dipping sauce. The dipping sauce is quite simple, we need 5 tablespoons of sugar, 2 tablespoons of fish sauce, 1 teaspoon of lemon juice and a little minced garlic and chili, then mix this mixture up. After doing all that, we had delicious Banh xeo. Furthermore, Banh xeo is a favorite food of almost all Vietnamese and often served as dinner. Moreover, Banh xeo is popular in the international market for its pleasant taste and reasonable price. Foreign tourists visit Vietnam and they really like the taste of Banh xeo here