Importance of technology in getting people out of their misery

In the last decades, technology took a magnificent role in peoples life. It even had many impacts on the way people used to communicate. It affected our lives in many ways some are positive, others are negative. There are many advantages that are offered by technology. It helps in enhancing peoples bond, for example if long distance relations are easier these days due to technology, and internet thus people now have a video call, for instance however before technology people used to communicate with the help of birds. Before technology, it used to take for like 4 5 months to just send a message to a family member for instance, moreover with the advancement of technology after the introductions of smart phones, voice quality, pictures, video calls all improved. On the same side, technology helped people in diagnosing, self treatment, and self-knowledge about any idea that may pop into your mind. On the inverse trend, every advantage will be faced with downwards. Children now are so obsessed with cell phones, TikTok, YouTube, which in turn will negatively impact their personality, school grades, will even limit their mental, and learning abilities. As well as, improper use of technology may waste people time on meaningless issues, thus negatively affecting the economy. Moreover, games may irritate children in some ways where a child might hurt himself, or others living in the same community, they may turn to be highly aggressive thus putting young aged-population at many risks. Proper use of technology will help in raising many people, giving them every advantage of success, however improper usage may lead to many crises. I aver that, technology has many positive impacts. People must use it in a positive way, and get each, and gain each, and every benefit it offers.