study problem is there here every where

There is no doubt that there is a numerous pressure on students academically these days. A plethora of parents and teachers believe that non-academic subjects should be removed from the curriculum of children so that they can concentrate on their studies. In this essay, I would argue that why it is necessary to remove non-academic activities from the syllabus for students performing well in academics. Whereas, why include non-academic activities for students which are not good in their studies. Or let them decide what is best for them. Many students, parents, teachers think that removing non-academic subjects will help students to perform well in their academics. However, I think that it is partially true, as students who are good in academics will get benefit from this change as they will get more time to concentrate on their subjects like maths, science, business studies, languages and others. And they do not have to focus on other activities like drama, acting, music, sports. Whereas, students who are not interested in academics or weak in academics will get affected by this decision. As all children do not want to be an engineer, a doctor, mathematicians. Rather some might want to be an athlete, musician, dancer, singer. So, for these students, a non-academic syllabus should not be removed from the syllabus as it will help them achieve their goals. However, there is another section of people that thinks that both academics and non-academic syllabus should be included in the curriculum. For example, if a student is good at sports and academics then he or she would like to have both academics and non-academic in syllabus. Here I would like to conclude this by saying that, teachers and parents should see whether the student is good academically or non-academically and on that basis, non-academic activity should be removed or included in their curriculum.