Most of the countries around the globe, aimed to give a chance for improving people’ living standards. However, developed economies may be cause to loss of pivotal social values. I do believe that economic growth will affect both negative and positive for human beings in a different way.

Most of the countries around the globe, aimed to give a chance for improving people’ living standards. However, developed economies may be cause to loss of pivotal social values. I do believe that economic growth will affect both negative and positive for human beings in a different way. It is certainly true that many countries have developed people’s economic needs in order to live in a standard condition which government provides them with public services: education and health. Improved health care system helps people increasing their life expectancy through treating various infection or disease. For example, in my country, there are given numerous chances to build a laboratory or research centre to provide better and reasonable services and much cheaper medicals. Moreover, education gives human to improve variety of essential skills for work, boost profit, and, broaden mindset. Living among educated ones makes people to live happy. Every coin has two sides, despite all the advantages of developed economies, there are drawbacks too. Improved economic chances may lead to loss of values, I mean, there are different facilities which people should work hard and spent long hours there. The negative side of the growth may affect to the families; working long hours disturb parents to take care their children or they may not be able to spent time together with children. In this way, lack of attention of parents will influence them which they get involved in anti social activities since parents are at work. In conclusion, I do believe that concentrating on economic growth has negative sides for parents compared to benefits of health and education.