how to use ATM in your country

In the first part, I’ll start with some general information about the notion of ATM. It is an electronic telecommunications device that enables customers to perform financial transactions. Let’s move on to the importance of ATM. It makes more convenient for customers to withdraw money. ATM is everywhere and works 24/7 so customers can withdraw money anytime and anywhere. With small amount of money, customers can withdraw it at ATM without going to the bank. Moving on to the next part is disadvantages. ATM is easy to break or requires maintenance. Out of money in the machine but the bank hasn’t replenished it in time. The problems which i often have encountered when using ATM is maintenance. That’s very annoying. It spent me a long time finding another ATM. Now let’s move on to the finally section. Can ATM replace human teller or bank teller? My opinion is nope. ATM can’t absolutely replace human teller or bank teller. Because they can advise customer and fulfill customers needs. ATM is not. It’s just a machine. Only the function of this is money withdrawal so it can’t replace human teller or bank teller. Thank you for your listening.