Comfort Zone BiasPsychologists have found that when people make important decisions, they often choose to stay in their "comfort zones"; that is, they prefer remaining in comfortable, familiar situations, rather than entering into new, unfamiliar ones. Th

It is believed that unrevealed areas of the globe should be exposed for more resources to fulfil the need for oil and gas. This essay disagrees with the view that there isn't any necessity to open the unexposed area for Resources. Firstly, this essay will discuss the fact hat the importance of finding an alternative use of oil and gas and secondly, discuss the consequences of these resources. In present day, the demand of the oil and gas gradually rising that's why it's essential to use the areas of resource which are not searched yet. But it's really a great matter of concern that what will happen when those undiscovered resources will used? Therefore, it's necessary to find out an alternative component of the oil and gas. For instance, In New Zealand, they started solar energy as a substitute of electricity. However, the result of unleashing the area for resources will create a malign impact on the environment. Until now, for resources many trees were cut down, forests and jungle are turning into a desert, etc. As a result, greenhouse gas is gradually increasing, the rainfall is decreasing, many natural creatures are in the face of disappearance etc. If this continues, one day the earth will end up as a dust. For instance, while Australia is a developed country, they are facing many natural disasters Such as Tornado, Sidr and Flood etc. In conclusion, in the world of homogenization it's not impossible to find out an alternative way to keep our lives safe.