study in different country as an international studen

If we want to discuss this subject, we should consider to many different topics. That their it depends on any person idea number of people believe it better to study with their compatriot but some of them prefer to study in different country as an international student. I am going to discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this subject in this essay. Firstly, the student who can speak your first language can really helpful for you. He or she can help you when you do not understand about your homework and can teach you again if you do not understand a lesson. Totally you can communicate with a person who speak your mother tongue better than somebody cannot hold a conversation with you. But you miss an opportunity that it is speaking with native classmate. On the other hand, if you do not have friend that cannot speak your first language you have to pay attention more. And be active for example use your dictionary book or your smart gadget additionally you have to use different reference such as video and educational software to learn a topic that you did not learn among the class. To sum up, if you are a social student have a friend with the same language can helpful for you but if you are shy and you cannot communicate with people easily and you are automatically student I mean you do not need someone to force you it is more successful than the other way.