Many universties stundent live with familis, other at hostels. discuss advantages and disadvantages of both situations.

it is indeedtrue that owing to a number of reasons, youngsters has preferred to livefar away from their homes. Yet few of the pupil live with their parent. This easy will discuss merits and demerits of both situations. On the onset, the financial support of dad to undergraduate is the main merit of living there. To elaborate it, during the shortage of money, predecessor help them while pursuing their needs. For example, in the long period of lockdown, junior who lived with their predecessor did not face any difficulty. Apart from this, there is one demerit of shifting of pupils from home to hostels, since there is lots of noise in that place, they cannot fully concentrate on their studies. On the other hand, hostel scholar not only concentrate on studies on the contrary also save money of commuting daily. To make it precise, they use this money for daily requirements. Thus, scholar get benefits on living in hostels in terms of their education. Besidesit, by doing consequently, the bonding between father and their children getweakened day by day. Perhaps, it makeshuge impact on the kinship of children and parent on the contrarystill it is an effective way to getgood marks in the study. Additionally, students would not complete their curriculum at their home town. Hence, hostels might be a best option to become independent in life and to make new friends. To conclude, both situations have a number of disadvantages and advantages for students.