Companies should encourage senior employees to leave at the age of 55 in order to give opportunities to young job seekers.

Human resource is one of the most essential key factors for the development of any organizations. To gain efficient outcome, some one believes that the senior labourer should be replace by young generation. In my point of view, it is unfair when the aged employees who spend a half of life to make contribute to company being dismissed for generating chances for young labourers. Senior experiences are not built in one day. To handle with headache issues, companies needs to seek the talents who have enough experience to provide the best solutions. In addition, to achieve master position, people needs enough time to be trained and experienced to upgrade their competencies to solve problems. Therefore, aged labour forces with a senior experiences play viral roles in organization’s business. In this digital age, physical strength is no longer preferable. Most work involves in computer processing which offer numerous chances for age diversity. As a result, the matter of age is not a key factor in our current society. Moreover, for retiring employees, government must provide medical care free of charge and pension. This leaves negative consequence by posing burden on the economy. To draw the conclusion, the aged labourers