study at University to get bachelor degree

The opinions of public said to reach better job the young people must study at University to get bachelor degree, and others people have assumption that the teenagers must work after they finished senior high school, so that they have knowledge in environment of work. in this essay I completely agree with the young people must learning in university first before they find a jobs. Currently, many company have requirement to open a job vacancies. Usually the requirement is must have bachelor degree certification and some certificate of skills. the reason is some company needs employees have skills for example in computers and administration management. Usually the company will broadcast the requirement the job vacancies in the newspaper or internet. Secondly, after finished the bachelor degree program, the student usually have certification of skills. The certificate is evidence the young peoples have ability in the specific field of work. It make a company easily to selecting the employees need by a company. Thus the employees looks ready for entering world of work. Indeed, a lot of experience is essential part of searching a jobs. But if the teenagers have certification of bachelors degree it will easily the young people to choose a job corresponding their skill. In my conclusion, if the student have certification of bachelor degree and certification of skill, it is a guarantee to getting a good job for the future and make the company easily to find a worker correspond needed the company.