Some people think people working in creative arts should be financially supported by government. Others think they should find financial support from other resources.

. There is an opinion that artists should be able to receive financial aid from the government. Other people suggest that they can find assistance from non-governmental sources. In my opinion, I agree with the latter statement and will explain by discussing both views. On the on hand, it is undeniable the positive impacts of art fields on the society. For instance, as the materials of arts originated from the culture and beliefs of the artists, the resulting products are seen as a mean of cultural conservation. The drawings and statues can be useful for future generation’s education of culture and history of their country. Additionally, numerous types of handcrated goods are also efficiently used for commercial purposes. As a result, they contribute largely to the development of tourism since tourists find those crafts amusing On the other hand, there are two reasons explaining why artists should be assisted by other organizations. Firstly, there are more important problems that need to be prioritized by the authority. This statement can be exemplified by environmental issues contributing mainly to the fall of human health and the underdeveloping economics of various countries. Secondly, it is can be believed that alternative kinds of support are more beneficial to the employees of art fileds. Numerous companies and businesses such as Lotte and Nike have been including the talents of artists to their communication plans in order to attract consumers. In conclusion, government can be responsible for supporting the creative arts as they bring advantages to the country. Even though, artists ought to seek aid from other sources for some reasons.