Car manufacturers are lately adopting their products to move without drivers. What are pros and cons of this development?

Vehicle producers are apopting to manufacture driverless-cars these days and believe the conveniences it can create for the passengers as well as other road users. There are upsides like user-friendly automation and undependent driving system as well as downsides to consider and this essay aims to highlight both. On the other hand, the main benefit why the adherers of driverless-cars prefer new ones is doing other works while the car is moving itself. Furthemore, these cars are a realisation of a live guide of a city for a foreign person. The next advantage of this development could bring is the smart decision finding and reaching a destination quickly and this is especially for those who are in a rush especially for police, fire brigades and doctors. Thus, this development could be welcomed by public ultimately due to the above mentioned conveniences. On the other, hand the security of the system within the car is controvercial issue among the clients of manufacturers. In other words, the problem that public is thinking about is that errors of system which can be occured while they are on the road or taking the control of a car distantionally by hackers. Additionally, citizens have the idea that once they start using these cars millions of drivers worldwide will lose their jobs consequently. However, programmed properly to handle in everyday situation as well as systematic transition to use woupd likely persuate the population to use it. To conclude, I would like to say that driverless-transports have merits and demerits, but it totally depends on the circumstances of the people whether they want to move through manually operated cars or automatic operated ones.