study at colleges and universities abroad

Nowadays, study at colleges and universities abroad is becoming more and more popular in the word. But beside the benefits, there are som disadvantages that we must take into account. In the essay, i will discuss both positive and negative aspects of study at colleges and universities abroad. There are plenty of advantages of choosing to study in a foreign. Firstly, when studying abroad students will be exposed to a high quality and modern education that helps students improve themselves. Sencondly, students become more familiar with the new cultures, which is completely different from their home culture. they will have the opportunity to practice their language skills and learn to adapt to their new lives. Studying abroad gives them the opportunity to find a good and high-paying job. Besides, studing abroad may bring about some difficulties. One problem the cost of studying abroad is too high for ordinary people and to have enough tuition students have to work part-time and their study time will be reduced. Another drawback is cultural differences. The culture and the conditions of the country where they study may be completely different from the culture of their home country and this is also the reason why they feel alienated. In conclusion, studying abroad helps students familiarize themselves with many new cultures, improving career opportunities, but they also face a lot of difficulties in terms of study costs and cultural integration