Study alone and study in group, which one do you choose and why?

In the modern technology life, people’s study habit varies a lot and we all alwayson the lookout for the best one. It is understandable while some students prefer to study alone. In the first point, the reason why I prefer to study alone is hag it can help me avoid becoming sidetracked, which is a disadvantage of group learning. The study group is usually made up of new friends and they occasionally deviate from the course to chat with another. In my experience, most of my learning in groups end up wih all of my friends talking about different things which is not related to the study topic we need to discuss. In comparison I think the results in the same when we spend the same time learning both of them. While studying group is more fun than studying alone, studying alone is more effective in terms of production. Secondly, when students study alone, they can create a study schedule that suits them and take breaks whenever they want, which is not depending on other people. Whn students study in a group, the most important thing to select a time that works for everyone, not the effective time for learning. Students who study alone have the optione to select when and how long they wish to study. To summarize, I prefer studying alone for the two reasons states above. Studying in a group offers some advantages over studying alone. But in my mind, studying alone can help you expand your information, which is the most important goals in learning.