Many places are getting dirty because people throw rubbish outiside of their homes. Why do they do this? Provide the solutions.

Keeping our environment clean and green is our social responsibility. Nowadays, surroundings are constantly getting filthy as the individuals are dropping their waste randomly out of their houses. In my opinion, people have been insensitive towards environment in order to get rid of their dump. I will highlight some pertinent perspectives regarding this concern in the following paragraphs. Firstly, the main reason for such issue is the unavailability of the proper garbage dumping sites which predisposes people towards committing such acts. Additionally, community is unaware of the possible health hazards that they may have to face due to the outbreak of contagious diseases because of lack of proper sanitation facilities. Furthermore, lack of individualistic approach and growing insensibility towards mother nature had lead to increase of such practices. Needless to say, if there is any problem, then there is always a solution to that. First and foremost, the government should provide appropriate dumping grounds for the community. Not only this, ministry should introduce stringent rules and regulations. There should be a provision of fine for offending the law. Moreover, frequent campaigns should be done towards raising awareness of consequential probable health disasters resulting due to living in messy localities. To sum up, from my standpoint, the rationale for the rise of the existing matter is that the individuals are reluctant towards conservation of our surroundings and apart from being unaware of its consequences they have become insensitive too. We at an individual levels along with the help of the power in the force should take initiative towards protecting our habitat.