drugs abuse in younger generation.

In vogue mankind, population had been facing drug dependence and abuse and youngsters are no longer impeding giving drugs a try at such a tender age. This practice not only ruins their health, career, relationships, but their complete lives. Certain sociologist had given a statement that their family, elders, and relatives are the key trendsetters of such characteristics in folks. Most likely reason for abusing drugs is the peer pressure or the sense of experimentation. As both the legal and illegal drugs are easily available today in the market, which makes it more vulnerable to the youth. The adrenaline rush and sense of excitement that one feels after consuming drugs makes it difficult decision to avoid them subsequently. In the era of socialization drugs are the main cuisines in their occasions or home parties and same has been done by young offspring as they see their near and dears enjoying drugs. Not only this is popular in rich community, but also in the people who are less likely to afford it just due to the fact that it is readily and cheaply available. Harsh measures should be taken by government to curb these bad habits out of the social order that include motivating young people towards health consciousness like fitness activities, gym, yoga, sports, diet and investing oneself into ideas and innovations rather than indulging into ocean of miseries. Certain activities should be done by government to evolve new job opportunities for youth and imposing strict checks on sale and purchase of both legal and illegal drugs only with the prescription. Lastly some steps also need to be taken by the community itself to ban use of recreational drugs and inculcating moral values in their new generation.