Study abroad What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Qualification in a foreign country open many oppertunites for the individual, like to meet different cultured people, learn a new languages and have chance to new skill which is not possible in theri state. We should also consider some draw back of study other than your own country like, language barrier, may be you are not fit enough into their culture, and the study mehtod totaly changed from the hometown as you are used to be. Study in any country except your hometown is not any easy. It is fit in and example of pain and gain, By this i mean its demand scrifieses for example you have to eat the things which you are never used to be and also you need to study in completely differnt language which is not an easy in the beginning. Top of this if you get sick, nobody there to look after you and cook healthy food for you. Depite all of these cons we have a chance to test our skill and change our mind set about. We get a chance to meet different peoples from different background. May you get you dream job which is not possible in your hometown, and learn many new skills which is not part of your skill set before. Most of the countires offer jobs after you have finished your school which is quite good for those who wants to continue therir career there. Althoug study abroad is quite tough but it also have many benifits. If you are willing to relocated in any other country it would be obvious to face challengs but on an other hand you got and oppertunity to know the mindset of globalization.