Positive and negative effects of social media oxpdb

Social media is the way of communication that people use to do their daily life for multiple purposes. People use to communicate with each other like relative, startup business and watching news, movies and listing online songs, furthermore, it can used for learning and other activities, social media is the most beneficial for the era of technology, as like communication, education, and business. First, the communication is an art that people communicate online with another. However, people used social media as picture sharing and doing message each other. Now day the era of technology makes easier that people talk face to face and share their idea. For example people listen to other by face to understand their physical communication and eye connect. For this reason, communication is best for new days to bring people together on one plate form and bring and understand other world culture. Secondly, education is the basic rights of every person. Use social network to get education more easily than hard copy. Getting knowledge from other professor by social media. it is easy to learn on the social network. For example, watching newspaper and news’s on the news websites to improve their knowledge. Find out the other university research paper take more idea from them. That way of social media in more important to getting education foreign universities. On the third way of social media is that for business purposes. Now days people working on net that provide food online. People who get hungry and received on social media that are delivered on a time. it is more People working as a freelance to set at home or hotel to get money online business. For this reason business on social media is more easier than other. The era of technology is more benefit and timely management of all things. People who get more information from video communication. Furthermore, education is easily received from social website and university websites. On the other people get their desire food from it and easily delivered by food deliverer. For the result, network connection is best way to make world running on easy way.