Some people think it is better to stay in the same job all your working life.

Some people say that the way you choose your job will decide your whole life and I agree with it. It also the reason why I belive that do a same job all your lifespan is a good idea. However, not thing is perfect so this idea can bring us many benefit but disadvantage too. In addition, get along with a job can bring you a high income and promotion. Let me give you an example, my dad is a person who do a same job for 30-year and at the age of 50, he succeed and became a director of his organization and had a very high salary. Not only had a high income, people who do a same job all their life have experience too, back to my example, the doctor whom I told about also have a huge numbers of patient and they coming to him because his experience and senior. Some people think that stay in the same job is very unflexible and can make people bored. I can understand that point but I think that if they have enough passion, they can not boring when doing that job. Another reason is if they change the job they will not have income and have to find a new job and bring they a unstable period. This could make people feel stress or even poverty if they can not find a job soon. In conclusion, I attend to do a same job all my life because it bring me high income and senior. Although, changing the job have benefit too, it have many risk and I am a person who prefer to staying in a safe zone.