Animal habitats have been destroyed, and some animal species (e. g tiger and the rhino) have become endangered.

Despite the fact that animal’s home have been destroyed by human, not many people notice about what they did harm or harmless to animal. Because of this reason, many species become extinct. Although there are many reasons for this problem, main cause is benefit from destroy habitats are too big that people ready to do ethical things. An evidence of people ruin animals life is logging. Human have many purpose when cut down tree like get timber for sell or agricultural use… However, logging might leads to deforestation and natural habitats maybe loss. Another things human did to hurt animal life is illegal haunting. Many animals like rhino, tiger have been haunted a great quantities and consequences of that is only few species of rare animal still alive and they have to live in protection. Some body tell me that if a problem has many reasons, it will have many solutions. A way to deal with it is educate people about how essential of animals to our life. School should held wildlife conservation for students while goverments shoud fund campaigns about animal. Invest in education will raise people’s awareness. To cope with illegal haunting, goverments have to make harsh punishments and ban coaching. This measure will make hunters have to think carefully before do their job. In conclusion, economic benefit have blinded human’s eye so they ruin animal’s life and solutions to get away with it is invest in education and make rules to punish anyone hurt our friends.