Studies suggest that children spend more time watching TV than they did in the past and they spend less time in doing active or creative things. What are the causes and what methods can be used to solve the problem?

Residing in a place, where we need to converse in an unknown language can lead to complications and difficult to handle. In my opinion, i agree that, speaking in an accent that is out of hand is very difficult, and need to face many challenges. However, I believe that, learning new terminologies lead to many opportunities in life. On the one hand, It is known that, there are many styles of slang all over the world, and everyone can't speak all the languages. For example, most of them are found to be convenient, to talk in the phraseology they speak since childhood, and which they learnt from their young age. Few prefer to learn languages, while others prefer to remain limited to a vocabulary which has been taught, and when they relocate to new surroundings, they face many implications in universities, companies and local markets, further making them away from common social activities. On the other hand, while failing to collaborate with society due to the illiteracy of dialect, others who are aware can easily survive in any place and with anyone, with all the needed opportunities, and requirements, including fun and game events with community and friends. For instance, it is seen that, the person who is multilingual also have the talent of understanding the psychology of people of different origin, which makes it easier for them to survive. While, others who are not known of vocalisation face isolation from others. Finally, In conclusion, I can conclude that, staying in a region where we are unaware of verbal articulation, need to face severe issues, which can be overcome when we will be aware of verbal speech. This will lead to several opportunities and socially acceptable, otherwise lead to isolation.