Studies suggest that children spend more time watching TV than they did in the past and spend less on doing active or creative things. Why do you think it is the case? What methods can be used to tackle it?

In the modern century, children spend more time on watching TV and less time on outdoor sports. This essay will highlight what are the reasons behind this case and what are some potential measures to resolve it. To begin with, there are several reasons why children more time to spend on TV. Firstly, due to the satellite video, this medium is available all the time. So much so that some channels are designed for children, Which affrwcts children to them. Channels of cotton have been created in the TV which makes them more interested in watching. Thus kids' speed less time in creative things due to their greater focus on TV Secondly, many parents cannot give their children enough time as they spend all day in their work. So kinds use the TV medium to pass the time. However, the solution as simple, but the onus is largely on the parents. They should give their children time and cannot their TV viewing hours children external activity should be encouraged, this allows them to play outdoor games with other children. When a child goes out to play outdoor games, they are exposed to other children who can play outdoor games with each other, such as cricket football. So, they are affected to outdoor sports. To sum up, in this contemporary society parent does not spend much hour with children because of which they more focused on the TV. However, this situation can be dealt with very nicely by the efforts of parents