Studies show that many criminals have a low level of education

In many countries which have a poor education system, crime is increasing in a terrible way. Some people think that the most effective way to make an end to this phenomen is by educating criminals. In my view, I believe that the best way is the one which works for the long terms. On the one hand, a lot of criminals after setting them free would come back to their previous actions such as stealing and killing innocents. Moreover, offering education for prisoners will cost the government much money which can be used to make the arrestement process more rapid due to many guiltless have to wait sometimes for months before prosecution. Another reason is that they guarantee having a good education and jobs after leaving which is detrimental for the police because it is going to effect their ability since criminals will be more comfortable and have no fair of jail. On the other hand, the abstract idea of a world without crime might be possible to achieve by offering education for the outlaws especially those who were victims of their society, in other words it is not their fault I think the blame is on their parents because if they had been educated well, they would not be in jail; However, a serious action against cannabis vendors should be taken by governments due to the fact that most of criminals are consumers. In conclusion, educating criminals may be benificial for some of them in particular who have a short period of term, on the contrary others would never change their habits since they grow up with that behavior.