Business meetings, discussion and training are seen. Is this a positive change or negative?

It is an undeniable fact that online communication is gradually rising in all sectors. Research shows that plenty of owners prefer online conversations for business meeting and training in this fast-paced era. I think that this is a positive a trend. Both the aspects shall be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. There seem to be two main merits stemming from this situation. To begin with, online communication is save time To explain, in recent time, it is necessary to take part in every business events, which requires long journey hours. Moreover, some training needs ample of day so it would be difficult for some individuals to stay outside without their family. For instance, in recent time, ample of female are working in industries. Therefore, they can not occupy a lot of hours outside, and taking part in all training is difficult for them. Hence, it is extremely beneficial for community to communicate through online. A second point in the favour of sceptics is that international connections are enhancing, due to online communication. Now, companies upgrade their knowledge to take part in various foreign training. Additionally, they learn different techniques and equipment, which are extremely easy to use. Therefore, if they have a stupendous knowledge, they will earn name and fame. Individuals, On the other hand, can not get marvellous knowledge through online. So, it would be difficult for them to apply advance techniques. Additionally, owing to less interpersonal connection, bonds between colleagues are not strong. To conclude, technology gives us abundance of facilities. It is worth discussing that every individuals save their time, and they gain opportunity to acquire international knowledge, which is beneficial for company as well as individual.