some experts believe that it is better for child to begin learning a foreign language at primary

Numerous specialists assume that children should study foreign languages at elementary school better than learning at middle school. Despite getting confused with their mother tongue and other languages, they can easily pronounce like a native speaker and have adept listening skills. In my mind, I opine that this benefit outweighs that drawback. Toddlers who early exposure to foreign languages can get language disorder symptoms. They are likely to blend with discrepant dialects to communicate so people can find it tough to compass completely what children say. It leads to them getting trouble into interacting with someone. For example, their parents can not comprehend all words that they explain with distinctive jargon; therefore, their parents can not tackle problems effectively for them. On the one hand, the obvious argument in it favors that the younger pick up languages more potent and straightforward than the teenager. They can speak like a native accent because they are gifted to simulate foreign pronunciation and actions. Likewise, it also gives the chance for them to harness listening skills adequately to be effortless to contact someone. Thanks to this, they have more confidence and give the impression to others. For instance, children exposure many national films or music that create a habit of unconscious listening. In conclusion, some professionals claim that it is a better choice to learn different languages at primary school. Although it makes them get language disorder, they can enhance their speaking and listening skills.