Some people think studying history has little value in modern society. with this opinion?

When it comes to studying history, there is a growing debate over whether we should spend time to study history. Although history is the past, I believe that hostory is important. There is a opinion that history is just past we can not change so, It doesn’t have a strong impact. History is subject record, because it is written by people who have various perspectives. Therefore, recorded history is not clear and perfect. Although this record is not accurate, studying history is still valuable. Learning from history not only helps not to make same mistakes but also give us wisdoms. In addition, understanding of history means to know our ancestors. Through this process, we can find crucial facts like what they were used. If we don’t study history, tragic history will repeat and repeat again. We can prevent bad situation like world war from realizing wisdom. For the reasons mentioned above, I totally disagree with the opinion studying history is worthless because by recalling our past, we could reduce equal problem, get relizations and figure out important things.