Students will have good time management

Students will have good time management. As we all know, students with a part time job will have less free time than full time students. Because of that, they tend to divide their time effectively between education and part-time jobs to avoid any overlapped situation. According to Sanchez-Gelabert et al. (2017), working a part-time job while studying does not affect academic success instead, they are more adapted with time control. One may argue that students with part time jobs spend too much time with the job that will distract them from academics and results in poor school performances. However, a part time job for students helps educate them not just about good time management but also responsibility. The responsibility that they must take to balance their life between work and study. For this reason, they learn and know how to weigh their priorities. According to Muluk Safrul (2017), students' academics are still successful despite working part-time jobs outside of the university, their GPAs were still high. In fact, students with part time jobs will have a more stable schedule as they need to divide it between academic and work schedule. For example, they will create a schedule to finish every assignment expected on deadline. This is because they do not want all the tasks in the university to disturb their working hours. As a result, students with a part time job still manage to have good time management in their life.