People say that nowadays, modern teens are too reliant on Information Technologies. write your essay about 200-250 words

It is argued that teenagers are becoming too dependent on information on technologies. From my perspective, I agree that teens are too reliant on Information Technologies. First and foremost, teens depend too much on information on the Internet. Because of the development of the 4. 0 Industry, everybody seems to use Technologies to do their work like doing homework, sending an email, etc. However, there are lots of sources and information on the Internet that haven't been censored and it might not be true. Teens can't distinguish what is true or false. The information and rumors will spread everywhere and make perplexed teens. Not every source and information is correct but teens are too reliant on technology which causes a considerable amount of misunderstandings. Moreover, on the Internet, there are lots of violent clips and bad behavior on Youtube, Facebook, etc. Teens can approach it through watching and reading which causes students to imitate and follow. An impeccable example, Kha Banh who used to become a trend with lots of attention from people all over the Internet. In my opinion, lots of teens adore and admire him but he has a bad influence on children due to his video and his speech. On the other hand, lots of teens say that Technologies are a useful medium that helps them with learning. By using Technologies, they can gain more knowledge and develop themselves. In spite of this, teens can lack creativity. When there is a difficult question, teens being lazy to think or solve their homework, they will likely search for answers to their problems on the Internet. This makes teens become inactive and lacking creativity. They can not practice anything if they are too dependent on the Internet. To sum up, teenagers are too reliant on technology, they are too dependent on the Information on the Internet. There is lots of bad behavior of teens. Teens should be restricted reliant on Information on Technologies because not thing is always true.