students wanted to go for an abroad education

Nowadays a lot of students wanted to go for an abroad education after obtaining their university degree. but it was quite opposite in the past, where the students study in their own country. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of this development. The two main advantages of an abroad education are the area of expertise and better job opportunities after pursuing an abroad education. Firstly, those who want to study abroad will gain more knowledge and excel in the field of study. This enables students to gain more knowledge. Secondly, any student who pursues an abroad education can find better job opportunities which profit the students to obtain decent salaries in abroad or in their native country. For example, a friend of mine who is graduated from India went abroad for a master's degree. After finishing his degree, he got the job in no time and now he is working in a foreign country with a decent salary. However, the development of an abroad education has disadvantages too. As if everyone wants to go abroad to study and settle in a foreign country then the individual might get developed but not his native country. The country's economy will get affected. This development makes a pathway to other students which encourages students to go and settle abroad which leads to slowness in the development of one's native country. To conclude, although abroad education helps students to excel in the field of study and get a better job opportunity, it impacts the development of the country and also the economy of the country as everyone leaves their native country and works in a foreign country.