Its better to live with climate change that to find a way to change it

People these days think that there is no way to prevent climate change. So they believe it's better to find a way to adjust and live with the changes that are occurring. Ultimately, I disagree with this statement because if we don't take necessary actions now, it will further lead us to the worst situations. In this essay, I will discuss reasons and examples for why I dissent with it. Ozone layer protects us from direct sunlight. Depletion of it due to emission of harmful gases like nitrogen by using vehicles creating a lot of air pollution, making us experience extremely hot temperatures because of which we face serious health issues. Such as Sunburn, dizziness if worked for a long time when exposed to such high degrees. Using Electric cars, motorbikes is one possible method to stopping it. In addition, deforestation also plays a vital role in environmental problems, as we are cutting trees for paper and furniture. Trees take carbon dioxide we release and give us oxygen. For instance, if we cut trees for human needs co2 percentage in the atmosphere increases owing to these severe breathing health conditions. Furthermore, we already facing water scarcity because of very little rainfall and heavy floods, which make many individuals homeless. Soil erosion is one more downside that needed to be considered immediately and take appropriate actions against it. To summarize, we should start thinking about measures like reducing the usage of paper, public transportation is to be taken before further deteriorating of climate or else along with us future generations will face consequences.