Some people think new teacher and doctor should work in rural area for few years, but other think they should be free to choose where they work. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Different folks hold distinct view regarding the job in different area. Some people ponder that tutor and medico doing job in village for few years whether other argue that they ought to be freedom for doing job. This essay Will discuss both view in upcoming paragraphs. To embark on, there are several benefits if educator and croaker doing job in rural area. First and foremost benefit is that back country is developing only teacher and doctor after doing job. Owing to teacher provide information to student if they can alleviate the illiterate. Apart from that sawbones guide the village people who face the diseases problem and give information regarding the first aid if they can treat the accident patients. Hence, medic and teacher will help the students and folks if teachers and doctor do job in rural area for few years. For instance, tutor provides ground rules to students these skill will help in further education whereas doctor give information regarding the medicines and first aid who to treat the emergency patients. However, tutor and medico should freedom to do job. Firstly doctor and teacher save money and time if they doing job according to their choice. Owing to rural area medico do job in village as they familiar with village problem and doctor understand the village patients capacity. According the patient conditions they will treat them. Therefore, teacher and doctor helps the village or rural people which they live as well as save time and wages since mostly folks doing job in own area. For instance, In Japan 50 percent doctor and teacher do job in own village or town. Annually 20 percent wages have been saved by doctor and teacher because they do job in own area. To sum up, I opine that although there are several benefits if teachers and doctors do job in rural area such as reduce the illiterate rate and guide the village people by doctor. Yet tutor and medico save time and money if they do job in own area.