Students today can easily access information online. What effects do they have? Use specific details to support your answer.

. Thanks to advances in technology, it has become easier to access information on the internet in modern society especially in pupils. Although the internet has some disadvantages such as Inaccurate information, cyber violence. There are also a variety of reasons why online tools provide students numerous benefits. Firstly, the Internet is widely acknowledged to be a limitless source of information. People can access a lot of books, magazines, articles, and useful information on the websites of online forums without paying a fee to borrow them. Besides, by having a device as long as they have an internet connection such as a smartphone, laptop or tablet, students could get almost all of the contents, whereas libraries normally just open for certain hours per day. Second, violent content and misinformation are easily accessible to students. There may be students who are not aware that bad information can lead to negative behavior and actions. For instance, some ads about violence in the game or hot scenes are included with the information, which will be extremely easy for students to see. More than a child's curiosity with negative content and very dangerous if they search on the internet. There have been many studens who have heard and followed online games and harmed themselves such as suicide or taking poison which they consider to be the challenges of the game. In conclusion, an indispensable part of student life today is the internet, which is an indispensable learning tool. Children should be encouraged to use it for learning while also being closely supervised. Although there are some negative aspects of using the Internet, it still provides students with many benefits