Some critics argue that all wildlife animals should be conserved while others assume that only certain animals should be protected. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some opponents say that all wildlife creatures should be maintained, although others believe that only specific animals should be protected. While there are some benefits to conserve specific animals, I would argue that it is better to safeguarded all the creatures. On the one hand, the opinion of protecting only certain animals is reasonable for those creatures that are actually on the verge of extinction. Therefore, these creatures are usually endangered species, such as pandas or white tigers. Secondly, there is limited spaces for all of the creatures on the planet. As they would prefer to protect rare species which are in danger than other species in order to protect the ecosystem and the biodiversity. On the other hand, I believe that it is more beneficial for humans to widely conserve all the animals. The reason is that all creatures are born with their own meanings and any of them can be driven to the verge of extinction at any time by humans. The more people are born, the more animals die. To be more specific, humans eat the meat of many kinds of animals, create toxic chemicals, contaminate the habitat, and benefit from poaching animals, etc. Then, not all creatures should be protected by the same rules and pattern. Each animal has its own kind of protection. For example, with cockroaches, people shouldn’t kill them whenever they see them, these roaches could be collected, nourished and use for feeding poultry. his wouldn’t take up much space but could also safeguard biodiversity better. For the reasons mentioned above, it appears to me that humans would be better off saving all creatures than just certain species.