In this has very common borrow money, people have credit card and mortgage. it's very risky or benefic. both view and give your opinion

To begin with, nowadays borrow wealth has become extremely common for individual but mostly people are prefer to buy car by credit card as well. Although this is better way but sometime it will be too risky. i will discuss in upcoming paragraphs with relevant example On the one side, In these days, everyone aspire to buy a home and car with the borrow money. while its too much risky because some people are very wealthy so they can easily afford buy anything but most individuals belong to middle class family so that always prefer to borrow money and they think it good idea but sometime they will lost their job in any reason. Moreover when people will take borrow so that do return payment in monthly like 10, 000cash per month, when they cannot return payment so financier company will take to their car. They cannot take any action for example, when people will take borrow wealth so they have to return money with the double half as 10lakhs so they will return 12lakhs. On the other hand, borrow money it better for everyone people can take borrow money for their need and they can return wealth with monthly payment and they can fulfill their desire. If they will buy anything without borrow money so they have to give too much money and they can more chance of dipression because they sell anything like as property. if they will help of borrow money so they can easily afford anything, which want to achieve and they can also return payment without any burden and they can easily fulfill their desires with the help of financial cost. At the last, it can be summed up that statement it's very good idea borrow money and people can easily buy car but sometime they cannot afford monthly salary so it can be too risky. They can lost their property.