Students these day love to go study abroad. Studying and living in a foreign country is a very beneficial thing to do. Give reasons and examples from your own experience.

Nowadays learner, enjoy their journey to learn oversea. Learning and taking place in a new area is an advantageous activity to try. In my opinion, it is a really good thing to learn and take place in another country. Firstly, learning or living abroad can give you new experiences about new Culture, new climate, and also to experience new meal test. When you arrive in a foreign Outland, you will meet new cultures that different from yours so you can learn from them, and you also feel differently about the temperature and meal, for example, when you are Asian you experienced hot temperature and main food is rice, but when you go abroad to new country like in Europe, you will experience new cold temperature and also their main food is not rice, instead they eat bread, cheese or other that different from yours so you can try all these new things. Moreover, when the student goes abroad, they will feel homesick. When you go abroad, you will be away from your family and friends that can make you feel lonely. Even though, you will meet new friends, but you still think about your family and friends who gave you support and closed to you. It's feel homesick for you and make you feel concerned. This is demonstrated when students are with their families and friends, they got the care and cheer up from them, and when they go far away, they will get not much care from the peoples around them in the new place, and also they will face their own problem with no much help like they used to. In conclusion, learning and living abroad will give new experiences and also can make you feel uncomfortable. It is a good thing for students to start their journey in a new country to get more experiences.