Students should stdy whatever they like or should be allowed study subjects useful in the future such as science and technology

In this day and age, some people argue that all university students should study whatever they like or study only subjects that will be useful in the future such as related to science and technology. In this essay, I will discuss both these views, however, I believe that students can study whatever they like. On the one hand, students are allowed to learn practical subjects, which can make them lack knowledges in other fields. If students study only science or technology, they will don’t have many skills such as communication, managing time, behavior, etc. For example, some teenagers concentrate on studying practical subjects, so after graduating they will have problems with finding jobs sustainable for themselves. Because of lacking some soft skills, students cannot take part in jobs related to art. In short, when students only learn practical subjects, it can decrease the percentage of people who don’t have soft skills to do other jobs in the future. On the other hand, I think that university students should be allowed to study whatever they like. One of the strong keys is society is becoming more and more developed, so many jobs that are related to art play an important role because of human needs. For instance, many students who have talented and fancy with singing, dancing, etc. When they can enjoy themselves studying whatever they like, they will develop skills and in addition to the above job positions. Therefore, permission for undergraduate students does not study only practical subjects, which also contribute to diversifying careers in today’s society and help them to advance themselves in the best way. In conclusion, it seems to me that we gain more than we lose by encouraging them to learn whatever they like. The reason for me to believe that is helping them develop skills and easy to find jobs sustainable for themselves.