Children need more play time in order to develop into healthy adults. Do you agree with this opinion?

Spending much time for the playing helps to the children bringing into the healthy life. I somewhat agree with this statement. Because there is both profit and drawbacks of this. Now both site are iluustrated in this essay. Start with that playing much really helps to children in being a good health and brain development, as well as, being a professional of some game cause to gain big success in life. For instance, sport games play a significant role In order to organizing a healthy life. During the action in games the body of human can be in a good temper and in a good health. If we take Football or basketball as a model, this is adventegious for growing strong all part of the bodies of child. As well as, the ability of memories, the intellectual development of child is also improved via games and child begins being self -independent they can decide themselves, improve their outviews and be optimist and active in life. Furthermore, playtime is a fun, it devotes an excellent mood for child and arises fundamental interests also. Moreover, If the child be a master of some game, he or she can get into the success way even earn considerable salary in the future via game. As regard, as there is advantage and disadvantage of all things, there is a negative affect of playing much too to the child`s studies and career in the future. Firstly, in the result of playing much the child cant have enough time to their lessons and they used to be playful and play much instead of studying. They can not distribute their time well and do not worry for future developments. Furthermore, as ther are many type of games, somes affect to bring bad behavior and be agressive in the result of assimulation in games. In conclusion, I restate my statement that all thing has its own limit. I think children should have time to do both things and mark with order their time