Overpopulqtion is the most serious environmental problem.

The world is facing numerous problems nowadays and the biggest is overpopulation. The overpopulation itself is not damaging. The lifestyle of the society is what causes major environmental problems. In this essay I am going to express my poimt of view about this topic. Firstly, with the increase of the population our resources are reducing. We are using all our natural resources as gas and fuel. At this point we might not have enough resources to fulfill our needs in the future. Moreover, people are misusing what nature has offered us for century. Deforestation is an example. Not to mention the pollution caused by the irresponsibility of numerous people. We take our resources for granted. Littering for example has become do common that it does not bother us anymore. Another point to be mentioned is also the amount of car that are used. More and more people are using personal car in stand of public transportation, which lead to more environmental problems. However, all this could be avoided if we would change our lifestyle. If all of us would think twice before doing something that would damage our planet the world would be a better place. Being responsible for our own action is something that the majority of the people lack. Therefore, is impossible to change the whole world's lifestyle. To conclude I totally agree that overpopulation is the world's biggest problem. The people are the main cause of every single problem that happens, even though some are not done intentionally.