Some parents teach their children at home rather than sending them to school. Is this a good or a bad thing for the children?

In the modern world, many parents use home education, because we are living during the Pandemic, and parents worry about health of their children. So, with helping of home schooling some parents became teachers for their kids. In my opinion, home education is cool idea, but when your parent teaches you, it is wrong as it is difficult to identify your mum or dad like the real teacher. So I can not agree with this idea. I personally feel that if you have parent who is teacher for you, you will have bad behavior with him. Firstly, you have not got subordination, secondly not all parents know how to teach. I firmly believe that children who study at nome, have not got a lot of friends, as a result of leck communication. They are antisocial people, they spend a lot of time in the Internet and with their family and relatives. I partly agree that some children have quarrels with parents, because they spend all the time with each other. I think that it is problem of home education with helping of parents. In conclusion, I would say that parents must find good online school for studying their children, because I think it is more useful for them.