Prefer eating food at home or eating food at restaurant

People instinctively have some behaviours such as sleeping, eating food, etc. While some people prefer to eat good at restaurant, other choose eating food at their homes. From my point of view, eating food at home is totally advantageous. This is because of the fact that it makes eating food at home more economic and more hygienic. Firstly, eating food at home is very cheaper than eating at restaurants. People have to pay waiter’s service costs, some taxes when they eat out. Unlike eating out, Those who eat at home cook and prepare food themselves, so they do not need to pay service costs or labor costs. For example, people going to another country’s restaurant pay more than usual in Turkey for importing their products like spices, drinks. So, eating food at home is much less expensive than eating out. Moreover, eating at home is more hygienic than eating out while people can clean materials as much as they want. People do not control how long to wash products or how long to wash hands. For instance, according to researches, people get sick more when they eat out than when they eat at home. In conclusion, people prefer either eating at restaurant or eating at home. However, eating at home is more hygienic and economic than other. So, if people want to take care of both their spending money and their health, they should prefer to eat at home.