Students should not have to wear uniforms when studying on campus.

Uniforms are unnecessary for students in PC. It should be an optional for students. There are three reasons that uniforms are unessential to wear at PC. Firstly, it wastes money. The price of uniforms is very expensive and there is a rule that everyone has to wear a uniform. Many students come from wealthy homes, so they can have no trouble buying uniforms. In contrast, many students come from the middle class, so they think that the price of uniforms is very expensive. Uniforms should be optional to wear. Secondly, uniforms do not help learning. Uniforms cannot help people to study and get good grades. Uniforms are just clothes, and it cannot show that students will do well in the class. Moreover, many adults think that students who do not wear uniforms are idiots, or will be aggressive. Finally, wearing uniforms makes people less comfortable. Uniforms can separate only two types. Many girls have to wear a skirt in a uniform, and they cannot move comfortably. On the other hand, some of them sometimes want to wear a skirt that is tight and short, but adults do not understand them. They usually allege that the girl is not polite and indecent, in contrast, people have freedom to wear what they want. Because dressing can make your self confidence, so it is not wrong that people will wear clothes which suit themselves. To conclude, wearing uniforms when studying on campus is not necessary. Uniforms are a burden for students in many ways. It should be an optional for every student.