students should learn languages in small classes or not?

Nowadays, the majority of people tend to learn a second language in comparison with the past. This phenomenon brings a pertaining issue whether students should learn languages in small classes or not. Some people assert this is a paramount factor, while others say it is not related to language learning. I assume that both perspectives are reasonable and valuable. To begin with, people who reckon a small number of students is essential to regard language learning as communication skills. If he or she learns English one to one or with a small group, his or her English skills would be better than a large group member. This is because rapid feedbacks and interactions with tutors are essential to learning appropriately. Teachers would disabuse grammar, vocabulary, pronunciation, and accent meticulously and elaborately since they might focus on just a few students. Besides, if some students do not grasp the meaning of sentences, teachers would repetitively inform them until they understand from the bottom of the heart. I presume that this is the most merit when people learn languages in a small group. On the other hand, some people profess the number of group members does not exert an effect on individuals' learning procedures at all. They believe that personal characteristics and capabilities are linked to language learning rather than outward elements. For instance, a person who has an energetic personality would be active to learn, regardless of situations or the environment, while reticent and shy people are reluctant to ask even a small question. This means that interior factors like inherent traits play a crucial role when people learn languages. In order to learn languages efficaciously, having an enthusiastic attitude should be a priority. In conclusion, it is evident that a myriad of factors has an impact. Therefore, it is a corollary that some people regard a small group as the best way to learn languages accurately, while others think oppositely. Overall, I believe that there is no right answer to this question. However, we have tons of own ways to improve language skills according to different standards.