In this contemporary scenario, utilization of dessert has been burgeoned among masses.

In this contemporary scenario, utilization of dessert has been burgeoned among masses. It is argued by certain group of people that regime should foster to use sugar less while others, believe that it is their own onus and further, I will represent these notions in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are a few factors which define that authorities of the countries ought to pull individuals to consume fewer sweet. Initially, government should impose tax on goods which are made by sugar and render restrictions to factories to retail a stack of dessert so that, masses can not afford easily to purchase these sorts of products as well as, government should give advertisement through television and ought to tell pertaining to the side effects of taking sugar in higher amount such as daibties and obesty. On the other hand, it is considered by a faction of people that it is their own responsibility to eat sweet less as there are some causes behind this. Initially, in this intensive world, most of the individuals are too much educated and they have knowledge that what is good and what is untoward for their health, however, there are limited people who are illitrate and do not have awareness regarding to their balace diet therefore, they should listen the video which tell us about the harmful influence of using sugar and they should look after their health by themselves. In conclusion, in my perspective, although, taking fewer dessert is their own onus, regine ought to impose tax on sweet products in order to lesson the sale of sweet.