Students should accept equal number of men and women

I don’t think this is the good idea. In my opinion, Universities shouldn’t accept the students equally. On the other hand, Universities should see the students’ ability and their skills. Maybe somebody says, the female students have difficult situation for learning or achieving the honors and awards. In some situation I agree that but accept equal number of male and female in every subject is like to deleting the problems. You can see in Iran, some of the subjects have equal number of the male and female like architecture and computer engineering. However, in some subjects like mechanical engineering and civil engineering the males are most than the females and, in some subjects, the females are more the males. But what can we do to solve the problem? To be honest, we can’t find the answer in universities. We should search the answer in the schools. One thing we should do is preparing the same situation for the women as men to educating in schools or in the offices we must pay to the women as much as the men for the same job and …. These are the real solutions of problems, not accepting equal men and women for the subjects. You know the discrimination between men and women are so much in the third world countries but in the developed countries, the discrimination isn’t so much. For the conclusion, I can say this sort of laws for removing discrimination and preparing the same opportunity for men and women aren’t solve these problems and we can remove another discrimination to solve these problems.