Introducing two or more foreign languages in the school curriculum has been in trend lately. Do you think the benefits of this trend outweigh its drawbacks.

It has been observed latterly that many school are including multiple foreign language in their curriculum. In my viewpoint, the rewards of studying two or more non-native dialect surpass the challenges of doing so. My preference is explained further Most importantly, it has been specifically proved that children learning multiple international lingo have several cognitive benefits. Studies have conclude that pupils who were made to learn English, Spanish, French, and German in an elementary school in Scotland exhibited improved memory, better problem solving ability, were able to do critical analysis of a situation more effectively, had enhanced concentration on a task, superior listening skills and a more fitting competency to multitask compared to those students who studied just a single language. To add to this, such a learning help children to become polyglot. This is to state that not only improve communication skill but also add unimaginable amount of vocabulary, grammar functions and divergent ways of thinkin. This also helps the young learners to fortify the first tongue too. Moreover, introducing several foreign language would never be a bother for youngster because they grasp any concept faster at the tender age. To sum up, the recent mindset of introducing manifold languages in the school timetable is indeed an excellent foresight. The globalized world requires individuals and professionals who are multilinguistic; and the schools are following the well known saying "Catch them young". This will have a significant impact on world economy as well as culture.