Some people think that parents should give attention to them while others believe s that school should do it

Many people believe s that preparing children to be successful person of the world caregivers have to take responsibility while some people assume that helping to pupils is the duty of education system. In this essay, I will give reasons of two sides and my opinion will be presented. There are so many people who feel great responsibility on their children's life thats why they give great attention to them especially making them be a good member of society. To illustrate, l can say that my mother always teaches me how to be a reasonable people should be, how to achieve success as well as how to copy difficulties rather than my school teaches, thus l can say that needed skills from my care giver. On the other hand, schools role in people's life can not be measured because education system aim is to support enough knowledge and a part of society. For example, I would like to say that school brings us up with social and academic knowledge. With the help of this system we can learn how to communicate with others and how to be intelligent people in our life. To conclude all my ideas, I can say that preparing children to the future life in order to take appropriate knowledge and skills they should give them to schools as well as caregivers should be example to their kids.