Students perform better in schools when they are rewardes instead of punishment.

Students should encourage In every schoole of the world so, they show better results in their studies. If students get noble prizes from the school instead of being punish then they do their best in education. This essay will argue why corporal punishment is dangerous for the better growth of pupils and when teachers show kindness to the students rather than strictness then they will perform better. According to several people teachers should take strict actions and do corporal punishment on their pupils in order to teach them manners. As, many students are weak in studies and other activities, and they have not been show any progress in their work so, instructors think that give them punishment is the only way to get them in the right way. For instance, a student is weak in mathematics subject. The formulas and equations of mathmatics are not understandable for him or you can say math is hin weakness. Teacher give him much home work and put alot of pressure on him and because of that pressure, student cannot perform better in other subjects also. If student doesnot show any progress even after alot of load, teacher give him punishment and also abuse him by words. Give punishment to the students on their mistakes is not the solution of making them better. On the other side, there are alot of people wo believe that students perform excellent in their studies if teachers show kindness and humbleness towards them. The reason is that, when are rewarded towards the school on their progress, good behaviour and academic achievement then they will perform even with more focus and ambitious mind. For example, when a student won a quiz competition or any debet competition, teachers and other students have to cheer up for him instead of being jealous of him. Some students pass bad comments and negative words toward the intelligent student this things hurt him and he become less progressive in studies. In those suitions, teachers should look up for those negative minded students. If instructors and other people in school show love and respect to the students, the students will respect them back and they will be stop by being stubborn and bad persons. This essay argued that it is in teachers hand that whether they let the students to become frustrated and bad person or they can make students a better person by lead them in a good way with their love and kindness. As well as i concern, if schools and teachers encourage the dreams of students and help them to fullfil their dreams, students will perform better in their studies as well as in every field of life.