students ought to be instructed academic knowledge rather than strengths such as cooking or dressing

it is argued that students ought to be instructed academic knowledge rather than strengths such as cooking or dressing. in my opinion, both aspects are indispensable in this modern society. formal erudition plays a vital role in numerous ways. it is frequently acquired through school education or study programs. being the foundation of success and particular capabilities, it is crucial to cultivate educational information. to illustrate, before applying for any medical school, people firstly require to have a sufficient number of accomplishments in the associated subjects. for example, mathematics, biology, and chemistry. besides, it significantly enhances pupils’ brainpower. I’m personally convinced that intellectual literacy is an essential part of human life. on the other hand, life skills are a necessary section of every person’s existence. for instance, decision making, coping with emotions, communication, . . often procuring from real-life situations, it is in need of practice and experiences to be competent in that capability. it helps tutees to be self-made, preparing meals on their own, getting financial autonomy, . . gradually terminate relying on their parents. without this category of intelligence, we couldn't survive until now. in conclusion, this essay supports the idea that teachers and families should tutor students to be proficient at learning as well as living techniques.