Have you ever been to a farm?

Yes.  I have.  Last summer when I traveled to Dalat on vacation,  I had the chance to visit a hanging strawberry garden there. I was truly impressed by the garden as the growers adopted a technological, hanging hydroponics method in the greenhouse to grow strawberries instead of planting them in the ground to avoid rats, limit pests, and diseases for the strawberries. Customers going there will have the opportunity to pick fresh strawberries and take pictures with the garden. Moreover, they are also introduced to the farming process and techniques, as well as how to take care of the plants, such as pulling out the stubs when harvesting and avoiding touching the body of the strawberries. It’s good to be sure those strawberries are grown without pesticides and we can eat them fresh in the garden. 3. Do you think farming is important? Yes, it is. The most obvious reason is that we need food to eat. You would starve without them. All your food comes from a farm. All your clothes also come from a cotton farm, or a sheep farm for wool. So without farming you would starve, be naked and probably without shelter as all wood comes from lumber that is farmed and none of the workers would have food to build your home either.