It is stated that music is a distinctive form of fine art as it eliminates barriers in terms of languages, ages and cultures.

It is stated that music is a distinctive form of fine art as it eliminates barriers in terms of languages, ages and cultures. From my personal perspective, music is utterly a world where social levels or cultures blend harmoniously together with endless adore of music aficionados. On the one hand, a handful of individuals reckon that music acts as a bridge for people globally to find the mutuality for a combination of reasons. In the first place, it embodies human emotions, expressing the meaningful messages that composers devoted to. Music is the unique language in the world that can be understood irrespective of the ages or country of origins. Take rap, for instance, this genre of music is worldwide prominent that even though listeners cannot fully grasp the meaning by words, however, people can emotionally appreciate the melody as well as the flow of the song. Moreover, music is deemed useful with regard to interconnect ethnicities around the world. Nowadays, a number of prestigious music competitions such as The Voice gradually become stages, where contestants display their cultural identities to the world. These participants, not only demonstrate lyrics written in their mother tongues but also perform exotic counterparts, implying the intergradation among nations as a whole. Another compelling reason is that music is invariably enjoyed by all generations, hence, generations gap in addition to ages can be eased. For instance, when a national anthem of Vietnam is displayed, especially in public events, all juveniles as well the elderly people have the same emotion, which is patriotism. Besides, many categories of music such as country is loved by the vast majority of listeners due to the feeling of togetherness that other forms of art cannot surpass. Undoubtedly, music not only brings generations in a country together but also nations around the world. In conclusion, music is a form of art in which gaps among generations or nations are no longer a barrier. In my opinion, music is not merely a recreational activity but its influence strengthens the connections among individuals.